The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW]

Notices

JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW] For those who don't like to do it in their own backyard but still want to be close to home.

User Tag List

Old 05-05-2014, 09:50 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 969 / Power: 13
youngcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to behold
MP near bayu marina resort

Hi guy, newbie here. first time going to JB and staying at bayu marina resort. any good mp nearby?
Old 06-05-2014, 07:57 PM
Samster

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Davejb deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: MP near bayu marina resort

Quote:
Originally Posted by youngcuteguy View Post
Hi guy, newbie here. first time going to JB and staying at bayu marina resort. any good mp nearby?
Sure you can see it before you arrive Bayu Marina Resort the MP is called Chiangmai
Old 06-05-2014, 11:48 PM
Samster

youngcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to beholdyoungcuteguy is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by Davejb View Post
Sure you can see it before you arrive Bayu Marina Resort the MP is called Chiangmai
any special for Chiangmai? how is the girl quality?
Old 07-05-2014, 12:03 AM
Samster

Quoted: 213 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 237 / Power: 18