The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 01-02-2016, 04:28 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 78 / Power: 0
lovedemcoconuts deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
First Experience with minah

This is my first thread in this forum as I'm new so I apologize if I'm not very good at it.

First of all, a big thanks to bro miskcir for recommending this place to me. It's a small shop near Serangoon. I had a little time off today and went in without any booking. The lady at the counter was this friendly, hot older chinese woman with a huge rack (thinking of going back to try her). She asked me if it was my first time there and I told her yes. She then showed me their rates and I picked the $35 for 30 min option. Then she asked me if I would like to be massaged by a malay girl and I was like "definitely!" She smiled and told me that a girl named Cherry would be massaging me.

The room I was led to was nice. Proper massage bed (with the hole to put your face in) and a shower too. Cherry arrived shortly after and started massaging my back. She's also another hot older woman with big boobs.