The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 17-02-2017, 11:07 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 48 / Power: 0
YassinPrata deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
adventures of a thai disco addict

so before i start my story, let me first say that i am not an expert on which is the latest happening place or which place have the best gals or cheapest drinks. this is also not a sex story that will have colorful descriptions of many different positions in bed.

i've been going to thai discos for about 12 years. it all started when my friend H was telling me about this new place he had been going at golden mile. i had never step foot in golden mile before and my impression of the place was that it is very run down and dirty. also i had just started my own business and my focus was on work. until finally one day.

H : tonite free or not?
Me : go thai disco? no thanks.
H : come la. anyway u got no plans tonite also right.
Me : don't want la.
H : just come awhile la. have a drink and if u dun like then next time dun jio u liao lo.
Me : mmm... u dun force me to stay if i dun like the place ah.
H : u will like one la confirm. n u work in bkk b4 rite? can speak a little bit of thai to the gals.